BSNL Guntur Mobile / Broadband Plans with CSC Address & Contact Telephone Number

BSNL Guntur district broadband plans under DSL and Bharat Fiber services with combo unlimited tariffs along with latest 3G / 4G mobile plans for voice and data plans with CSC (customer service center) office location and phone number details…

Name of the District / SSABSNL Guntur Telecom District
CircleAndhra Pradesh
Wired ServicesLandline, Internet Broadband Plans (DSL / Fiber), EPABX
Mobile Services2G / 3G / 4G Voice and Data plans
Wireless ServicesBSNL WiFi Hotspots, Wings

The following are the latest tariff plans of Broadband, Bharat Fibre and Mobile services available for Guntur Business area.

Guntur District Home & Business Broadband Plans for Rural & Urban Areas (Village & Towns)

  1. 150GB CS300 @ 430 for 30Mbps with 150GB FUP limit – Get here
  2. 1000GB CS95 @ 645 for 100Mbps with 1000GB FUP – Click Here
  3. 650GB CS96 @ 1045 for 200Mbps allowing 3.3TB FUP and 15Mbps post FUP – Get here
  4. Other Corporate Fiber to the Home (FTTH) Plans from 50Mbps to 300Mbps – Visit here
  5. BSNL DSL Broadband Plans starts from Rs. 299 – Complete details
  6. Pay Guntur district postpaid bills of Landline, Broadband and FTTH – Visit here

Mobile Plans for Guntur district across with Andhra Pradesh

  1. Ananth , Per Minute, Plan 153, Plan 199, Ananth Plus, Sixer, Plan 2399 – Visit Complete details
  2. Latest 4G plans available in Guntur district – Check Latest plans and tariff
  3. Make your recharge online more easy for your mobile voice and data plans – Login now
  • The following BSNL Guntur (Guntur & Ongole) Customer Service Center (CSC) will function in all working days between 10 AM to 5.30PM
  • Get BSNL holidays list for Guntur district – Here

BSNL Guntur Business Area Wise Customer Service Center Contact Details with Phone Number

CSC NameAddressTelephone
ArundalpetCTO Bldg, Beside Head Post Office, Guntur – 5220018632 – 248742
BapatlaTelephone Exchange Building, Chirala Road, Bapatla86432 – 24200
SattenapalliBSNL, Telephone Exchange Building, Main Road, Sattenapalli8641 – 232100
Chandramouli NagarOffice Of General Manager, Telecom, BSNL Chandramouli Nagar Ist Line, Guntur – 5220078632 – 248200
ChikaluripetChowtra Centre, MM Street, Chilakaluripet – 522616,8647 – 253923
TenaliTelephone Exchange Building, Saipet, Tenali – 52220186442 – 22200
KothapetBSNL, Telephone Exchange Building, Post Office Road, Kothapet8632 – 248805
NarasaraopetTelephone Exchange Building, Kota Bazar, Narasaraopet86472 – 23200
RepalleBSNL, Telephone Exchange Building Housing Board Colony Road, Repalle86482 – 22200
Piduguralla O / o SDE(NWOPS) Rural, Piduguralla8649 – 252020
DachepalliO/O SDE(NWOPS) Rural, Dachepalli8649257679
PonnurO/O SDE(NWOPS), Rural Anuradha Complex Ist Floor, Ponnur8643 – 242200
VinukondaTelephone Exchange Building, Narasaraopet Road, Vinukonda8646 – 272200
GurajalaBSNL, Telephone Exchange Building, Opp RTC Bus Stand, Gurajala8649 – 248055
MacherlaO/O SDE(NWOPS), Rural Macherla8642 – 222200
MangalagiriOld Bus Stand Centre, Chalapathi Rao Complex Mangalagiri – 5225038645 – 232323
  • Get all India BSNL customer care services complete contact details – Get here

All the above mentioned all BSNL unlimited internet broadband plans (DSL / Fiber) for home and business, and latest mobile plans with new tariff are applicable for all the following mandals including rural and urban areas of following 57 mandals areas in Guntur telecom district of AP circle. You can also BSNL Prakasam CSC list which is under Guntur BA.

Guntur Division

  • Amaravati, Atchampet, Bellamkonda, Guntur East, Guntur West, Krosuru, Mangalagiri, Medikonduru, Muppalla, Pedakakani, Pedakurapadu, Pedanandipadu, Phirangipuram, Prathipadu, Rajupalem, Sattenapalle, Tadepalle, Tadikonda, Thullur, Vatticherukuru

Tenali Division

  • Amarthaluru, Bapatla, Bhattiprolu, Chebrolu, Cherukupalle, Duggirala, Kakumanu, Karlapalem, Kollipara, Kolluru, Nagaram, Nizampatnam, Pittalavanipalem, Ponnur, Repalle, Tenali, Tsunduru, Vemuru.

Narasaraopet Division

  • Bollapalle, Chilakaluripet, Edlapadu, Ipur, Nadendla, Narasaraopet, Nekarikallu, Nuzendla, Rompicherla, Savalyapuram, Vinukonda.

Gurazala Division

  • Dachepalle, Durgi, Gurazala, Karempudi, Machavaram, Macherla, Piduguralla, Rentachintala, Veldurthy.

NetworksLog | Model Paper 2023 | Board Paper 2023 | Sample Paper 2023 | Ed Post | Question Paper 2023 | Board Model Paper 2023 | JnanabhumiAP | Pavzi | Model Paper 2023

Leave a Comment